Hi there my name is Kim. I am living in Seymour, love cat sitting and can't wait to meet your precious pets! Please contact me if you are interested.
OPEN INTERVIEWS: Complete your application and interview in-person! Visit our office Wednesdays from ten AM - two PM to apply! Visiting Angels Bloomington is seeking a reliable, experienced, and caring HHA/CNA caregiver to join our home care staff! We provide in-home care and living assistance services for seniors and disabled adults. This position is an immediate opening for a full time caregi...
Similar
12-Aug-2018Columbus, IN +16 milesHealthcare Jobs
Adult and Child Center provides therapeutic services to families involved with the Department of Child Services (DCS) and court-involved youth in central Indiana, helping to develop healthy homes where children are safe, supported and well-cared for. The Child Welfare Therapist provides individual and family therapy, supervises therapeutic visits between children and caregiver(s), attends court...
10-Aug-2018Austin, IN +14 milesHousehold Services
Application: Hello my name is Erica. I'm looking for an animal caregiver job opportunity in Scottsburg or Austin Indiana. I am a dedicated individual. I can be available as needed. Description of Skills: I will take care of maintaining pet health, providing long walks. I have extensive prior history in the role, I have been an animal lover my whole life. Taking care of my own animals all my lif...
Personal Profile: I hope you are having a good day. I'm searching for a senior caregiver employment opportunity in Seymour, Indiana. My goal is to apply my skill as a senior caregiver. Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I can take care of physical therapy, dementia care, and changing clothing. I have personal transportation available. I have have experience providing elderl...
Post Ad